Divorce Records at Your Finger Tips

*Please enter (First Name, Last Name and State) above.

Arkansas Divorce Records

How To Access Arkansas Divorce Records

Divorce records from a dissolution of marriage that occurred within the state from January, 1923 to the present are maintained by the Arkansas Department of Health, Vital Records. This state office also issues certified copies of divorce coupons, but not certificates or decrees.

Arkansas divorce records in the form of coupons contain basic information such as both names of the divorced persons, plus the date and the county where the divorce was granted. Since they are certified, Arkansas divorce coupons usually may be used as legal identification such as to apply for benefits, or for lawful proof of dissolution of marriage when remarrying. The divorce coupon is the lower, removable section of the certificate. A divorce decree is the court ruling that outlines the rights and responsibilities, or terms, between the divorcing parties.

The simplest, quickest and most convenient way to access the Arkansas divorce records you need, is to request this information online from professional vital record providers like us. The secure search box right on this page can guide you quickly and reliably to the information you seek.

Arkansas Divorce Records Start 7-day Free Trial!

Contact And Fee Information For Arkansas Divorce Records

The Arkansas Department of Health, Vital Records, currently has the fee for a certified copy of a divorce coupon priced at $10. By state law, the fee must be applied to the search whether or not the coupon is found. If the divorce coupon is located, a certified copy of this record is included. Otherwise, the search fee is non-refundable.

As authorized, professional providers of Arkansas divorce records, including certified coupons, we offer you the fastest, most convenient way to access the exact, official record you’re seeking. All you have to do is start filling in the secure search boxes you see on this page.

We obtain Arkansas divorce records officially from:

Arkansas Department of Health
Vital Records
4815 W Markham St.
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 1-(501)-661-2000

Divorce Records And Arkansas Law

Arkansas statute 20-18-305 specifies that divorce records in this state are not public. Both parties named on Arkansas divorce records may request certified copies. Members of these individuals’ immediate families as well as authorized persons or agencies are also able to request a copy of an Arkansas divorce coupon. Research groups and those deemed to have a legal right to obtain divorce record information are also given access to Arkansas divorce record data by the County Clerk’s offices of the courts.

Using our secure, fast form on this page allows us to walk you quickly through the legal process of obtaining your Arkansas divorce information. Instant access is possible in many cases. Make sure you include both names on the divorce records and ensure that they are spelled correctly.

Also, briefly mention your relationship to one of the persons on the divorce record as well as your reason for requesting a certified coupon such as for personal files or legal proof of divorce. We can help you with your official Arkansas divorce information, quickly and efficiently. Simply fill in the search box now.

Search millions of divorce records.

public divorce records